PAPG Officers & Committee Chairs

 

President

Sam Fortson - Fortson Consulting, LLC

(e) president@papgrocks.org

Vice President

Gregory Bank - Seneca Resources

(e) vicepresident@papgrocks.org

Secretary

Francois Therrien - Empirica

(e) secretary@papgrocks.org

Treasurer

Ian Thomas - Huntley & Huntley

(e) treasurer@papgrocks.org

Webmaster

Dave Boyer - Arsenal Resources

(e) webmaster@papgrocks.org

AAPG Delegate

Michael Jarvis - Range Resources

(p) 724-743-6746

(e) mjarvis@rangeresources.com

Outreach Committee Chair

Dave Cercone - DOE_NETL

 

(e) outreach@papgrocks.org

Membership Committee Chairs

Lee Avary - Avary Geoscience

Chuck Moyer - Range Resources

(e) membership@papgrocks.org

Loading